Reviews

Don't just take our word for it!

We value our customers and take every opportunity to embrace your comments. All these reviews below are from Elizabeth Rose genuine customers. If you would like to get in touch with us please use our contact form.

Elizabeth Rose - Love Fashion

See how our customers rate us:

5HJ - 5th Feb 2018

Really pleased with the service as ever, hope you will keep stocking the Brax trousers and jeans in the 3" extra long length in lots of colours.

5Gilly - 5th Feb 2018

First time online but speedy delivery and nicely packaged.

5Mary - 4th Feb 2018

I have been shopping with Elizabeth Rose both in person and via internet for many years and have always received excellent service. My latest order arrived promptly and was beautifully packaged.

5MS - 4th Feb 2018

Second time I have ordered clothes online from your shop. Both times I was delighted with the items, they arrived promptly and were very well packaged.

5Elizabeth - 4th Feb 2018

Speedy delivery of orders which are nicely packaged. Efficient quick refund of a returned item. A good company and great customer service. Have recommended to friends.

4Joyce - 2nd Feb 2018

First time I have ordered from this company and my order arrived very quickly and was beautifully packaged. One pair of trousers was the wrong size but this was promptly rectified. I feel that the cost of returning the parcel might have been refunded as the wrong size was sent. However, life is too short to fret over such things and I shall certainly buy again.

5Christa-Marie - 31st Jan 2018

I was very please with:
1) The easy way to navigate through the web-site, finding and ordering what I was after.
2) The efficiency of the transaction in terms of the packaging and lead time in posting and getting the clothing to me.
3) The quality of the merchadise.
All round a hassle free transaction from a very satisfied customer. Thank you indeed,

1Susan - 30th Jan 2018

Ordered and paid for a cashmere cardigan in your sale only be told the following daythat it could not be found anywhere. Very upset.

5Olga - 29th Jan 2018

Excellent service arrived quickly

5BJ - 25th Jan 2018

Excellent service thank you,and the top was well-packaged.Can definitely recommend shopping at ER

5Alison - 25th Jan 2018

Very impressed with the efficient service provided. The item came well-packaged and was delivered promptly. Thank you.

4Marilyn - 21st Jan 2018

Always fast efficient service unfortunately one of the last items was way to big.

5Brona - 20th Jan 2018

Excellent service. So efficient. First time doing online shopping! Delighted with my purchases. Will definitely shop again with ER. Thank you.

5LIVERMORE Marie-Christine - 20th Jan 2018

very helpful and efficient professional staff
excellent service as usual
a real pleasure to shop there

5Beverley - 15th Jan 2018

I have been shopping with Elizabeth Rose for several years, both in person and by post. The items I ordered arrived promptly and beautifully packed. I returned one and was contacted immediately to say that the refund was authorised. The assistants are always welcoming, helpful and honest.

5Gwen - 12th Jan 2018

Excellent service, order received beautifully packed in 48 hours from placing the order. Looking forward to shopping with ER again. Thank you.

5Helen - 12th Jan 2018

Excellent on-line shopping experience. Dress was available for collection the next morning.

5Corrinne - 6th Dec 2017

I have never had better service. My order was received no sooner than I had placed it. I had ordered two sizes because I was not sure. I returned the unwanted one the next day and was immediately informed that the refund had been authorised. You cannot do better than that

5Pamela - 5th Oct 2017

Excellent, prompt service as before, parcel perfectly packed, another pair of Michele trousers received.....thank you.

5Mrs Kathleen Fletcher - 26th May 2017

Beautifully wrapped and dispatched. Email to alert about delivery time. Excellent service, will use this webpage/shop again.

3Mrs Polly Perkins - 25th May 2017

Jean is absolutely wonderful. She has been so helpful with all my orders. Thank you so much.

5Mrs Ann Alexander - 24th May 2017

Excellent service as always.

1Miss Wendy Jowett - 23rd May 2017

I ordered the short length, but regular was sent. The return item is in the post & short requested.

5Mrs Helen Cocking - 20th May 2017

Very prompt & efficient

5mrs Bethan Binns - 17th May 2017

Had immediate refund on above top and bigger one arrived promptly. Would highly recommend this business.

3Mrs Janet Evans - 16th May 2017

Excellent

5Mrs Bernice Hart - 16th May 2017

Arrived earlier than I expected,packed beautifully,whats not to like!!

1Mrs Barbara Dittrich - 15th May 2017

Ordered a Brax striped Linen top in blue from the catalogue. Due to a computer glitch or else at E.R. I was presented a striped beige. Instantly the price of the shirt was refunded. Helen then promised to reorderd the shirt. Within a week E.R. would be able to represent the desired shirt. Now two weeks later I still have not been contacted and I am rather disappointed.

5Mrs Maggie Vearonelly - 15th May 2017

On line service was seamless.

5Mrs Barbara Killon - 15th May 2017

Excellent service

5Mrs Patricia Wilson - 14th May 2017

Excellent customer service.

1Mrs Margaret Edwards - 13th May 2017

Elizabeth Rose were very quick to inform me and refund my payment. They have still not adjusted their website as one week later are still showing the Jeans for sale.

5Mrs Josephine Lowe - 13th May 2017

very efficient service. Thank you.

5Mrs Margaret Dolowitz - 12th May 2017

Excellent

5Mrs Pat Paterson - 10th May 2017

Very quick service

5Mrs Gillian Davies - 8th May 2017

Excellent Service and Fast Delivery.

4Mrs Janette Sentance - 8th May 2017

Good selection of clothes suitable for all ages. Very pleased with ourchases

5Mrs Margaret Evans - 7th May 2017

Excellent service, shall definitely order again.

5Ms Helene Andersen - 5th May 2017

Quick delivery

5Mrs Jennifer Paulson-Ellis - 4th May 2017

As always first class - very helpful staff

5Mrs Shelagh Savage - 4th May 2017

very good service, I received the blouse in 2 days

5Mrs Teresa Mason - 3rd May 2017

Excellent service. Arrived within days.

3Mrs Moira Henderson - 2nd May 2017

pest call

5Mrs Katie Peddle - 2nd May 2017

Service is always excellent. Parcel beautifully packed and delivered very quickly.

5Mrs Prudence Lynch - 30th Apr 2017

Beautifully wrapped and prompt delivery. I needed to swop sizes. The process was simple and delivery of the second dress was also swift and well presented. Many thanks, very pleased with the service

51945 Judith Venn - 29th Apr 2017

5* service from Elizabeth Rose. This is my second purchase on line and once again I am pleased with the service

5Mrs Celia Watts - 29th Apr 2017

Excellent service and thank you for stocking smaller sizes

5Mrs Christine Watson - 28th Apr 2017

As always I got the right advice on sizing and excellent service

5Mrs Helen Parker - 26th Apr 2017

Once again excellent service, the parcel was nicely packed and arrived to me in Australia within 5 days. Thank you Helen Parker

5Mrs Ann Alexander - 25th Apr 2017

Excellent service as expected.

4.5Average of 4.5 stars out of 5
Only most recent 50 reviews with comments provided shown