Reviews

Don't just take our word for it!

We value our customers and take every opportunity to embrace your comments. All these reviews below are from Elizabeth Rose genuine customers. If you would like to get in touch with us please use our contact form.

Elizabeth Rose - Love Fashion

See how our customers rate us:

5JJ - 2nd Dec 2018
Pretty despicable reading from Thomas. Uncomprehensible and detached. Disappointed
5Barbara - 25th Apr 2018
All round excellent service. I would definitely recommend Elizabeth Rose to friends. 5 Star.
5Gisela - 6th Apr 2018
Excellent service , delighted with my Picadelly skirt.
5Jean - 6th Apr 2018
Excellent prompt service. The website suggested I go down a size in Robell, but sadly the trousers still did not fit so I had to return them. The next size was out of stock. I received a message confirming my return had been received and the refund was processed swiftly. I would definitely shop with Elizabeth Rose again and recommend.
5Sarah - 31st Mar 2018
Delighted with the dress and service.
4Margaret - 9th Mar 2018
I was disappointed you never replied to my email. That's why I have only given you 4 stars out of 5.
5Christine - 4th Mar 2018
Excellent service via the internet and fast delivery as always and I just love my new blouse
5Duncan - 1st Mar 2018
Just what Mavis wanted. Excellent internet service, delivered very quickly. Even so still prefer to visit the shop.
5HJ - 5th Feb 2018
Really pleased with the service as ever, hope you will keep stocking the Brax trousers and jeans in the 3" extra long length in lots of colours.
5Gilly - 5th Feb 2018
First time online but speedy delivery and nicely packaged.
5Mary - 4th Feb 2018
I have been shopping with Elizabeth Rose both in person and via internet for many years and have always received excellent service. My latest order arrived promptly and was beautifully packaged.
5MS - 4th Feb 2018
Second time I have ordered clothes online from your shop. Both times I was delighted with the items, they arrived promptly and were very well packaged.
5Elizabeth - 4th Feb 2018
Speedy delivery of orders which are nicely packaged. Efficient quick refund of a returned item. A good company and great customer service. Have recommended to friends.
4Joyce - 2nd Feb 2018
First time I have ordered from this company and my order arrived very quickly and was beautifully packaged. One pair of trousers was the wrong size but this was promptly rectified. I feel that the cost of returning the parcel might have been refunded as the wrong size was sent. However, life is too short to fret over such things and I shall certainly buy again.
5Christa-Marie - 31st Jan 2018
I was very please with: 1) The easy way to navigate through the web-site, finding and ordering what I was after. 2) The efficiency of the transaction in terms of the packaging and lead time in posting and getting the clothing to me. 3) The quality of the merchadise. All round a hassle free transaction from a very satisfied customer. Thank you indeed,
1Susan - 30th Jan 2018
Ordered and paid for a cashmere cardigan in your sale only be told the following daythat it could not be found anywhere. Very upset.
5Olga - 29th Jan 2018
Excellent service arrived quickly
5BJ - 25th Jan 2018
Excellent service thank you,and the top was well-packaged.Can definitely recommend shopping at ER
5Alison - 25th Jan 2018
Very impressed with the efficient service provided. The item came well-packaged and was delivered promptly. Thank you.
4Marilyn - 21st Jan 2018
Always fast efficient service unfortunately one of the last items was way to big.
5Brona - 20th Jan 2018
Excellent service. So efficient. First time doing online shopping! Delighted with my purchases. Will definitely shop again with ER. Thank you.
5LIVERMORE Marie-Christine - 20th Jan 2018
very helpful and efficient professional staff excellent service as usual a real pleasure to shop there
5Beverley - 15th Jan 2018
I have been shopping with Elizabeth Rose for several years, both in person and by post. The items I ordered arrived promptly and beautifully packed. I returned one and was contacted immediately to say that the refund was authorised. The assistants are always welcoming, helpful and honest.
5Gwen - 12th Jan 2018
Excellent service, order received beautifully packed in 48 hours from placing the order. Looking forward to shopping with ER again. Thank you.
5Helen - 12th Jan 2018
Excellent on-line shopping experience. Dress was available for collection the next morning.
5Corrinne - 6th Dec 2017
I have never had better service. My order was received no sooner than I had placed it. I had ordered two sizes because I was not sure. I returned the unwanted one the next day and was immediately informed that the refund had been authorised. You cannot do better than that
5Pamela - 5th Oct 2017
Excellent, prompt service as before, parcel perfectly packed, another pair of Michele trousers received.....thank you.
5Mrs Kathleen Fletcher - 26th May 2017
Beautifully wrapped and dispatched. Email to alert about delivery time. Excellent service, will use this webpage/shop again.
3Mrs Polly Perkins - 25th May 2017
Jean is absolutely wonderful. She has been so helpful with all my orders. Thank you so much.
5Mrs Ann Alexander - 24th May 2017
Excellent service as always.
1Miss Wendy Jowett - 23rd May 2017
I ordered the short length, but regular was sent. The return item is in the post & short requested.
5Mrs Helen Cocking - 20th May 2017
Very prompt & efficient
5mrs Bethan Binns - 17th May 2017
Had immediate refund on above top and bigger one arrived promptly. Would highly recommend this business.
3Mrs Janet Evans - 16th May 2017
Excellent
5Mrs Bernice Hart - 16th May 2017
Arrived earlier than I expected,packed beautifully,whats not to like!!
1Mrs Barbara Dittrich - 15th May 2017
Ordered a Brax striped Linen top in blue from the catalogue. Due to a computer glitch or else at E.R. I was presented a striped beige. Instantly the price of the shirt was refunded. Helen then promised to reorderd the shirt. Within a week E.R. would be able to represent the desired shirt. Now two weeks later I still have not been contacted and I am rather disappointed.
5Mrs Maggie Vearonelly - 15th May 2017
On line service was seamless.
5Mrs Barbara Killon - 15th May 2017
Excellent service
5Mrs Patricia Wilson - 14th May 2017
Excellent customer service.
1Mrs Margaret Edwards - 13th May 2017
Elizabeth Rose were very quick to inform me and refund my payment. They have still not adjusted their website as one week later are still showing the Jeans for sale.
5Mrs Josephine Lowe - 13th May 2017
very efficient service. Thank you.
5Mrs Margaret Dolowitz - 12th May 2017
Excellent
5Mrs Pat Paterson - 10th May 2017
Very quick service
5Mrs Gillian Davies - 8th May 2017
Excellent Service and Fast Delivery.
4Mrs Janette Sentance - 8th May 2017
Good selection of clothes suitable for all ages. Very pleased with ourchases
5Mrs Margaret Evans - 7th May 2017
Excellent service, shall definitely order again.
5Ms Helene Andersen - 5th May 2017
Quick delivery
5Mrs Jennifer Paulson-Ellis - 4th May 2017
As always first class - very helpful staff
5Mrs Shelagh Savage - 4th May 2017
very good service, I received the blouse in 2 days
5Mrs Teresa Mason - 3rd May 2017
Excellent service. Arrived within days.
4.6Average of 4.6 stars out of 5
Only most recent 50 reviews with comments provided shown

Shop by Brand