Testimonials

Don't just take our word for it!

We value our customers and take every opportunity to embrace your comments. All these reviews below are from Elizabeth Rose genuine customers. If you would like to get in touch with us please use our contact form.

Elizabeth Rose - Love Fashion

To leave a review of Elizabeth Rose you need to login as an user.

See how our customers rate us:

5Mrs Kathleen Fletcher - 26th May 2017

Beautifully wrapped and dispatched. Email to alert about delivery time. Excellent service, will use this webpage/shop again.

3Mrs Polly Perkins - 25th May 2017

Jean is absolutely wonderful. She has been so helpful with all my orders. Thank you so much.

5Mrs Ann Alexander - 24th May 2017

Excellent service as always.

1Miss Wendy Jowett - 23rd May 2017

I ordered the short length, but regular was sent. The return item is in the post & short requested.

5Mrs Helen Cocking - 20th May 2017

Very prompt & efficient

5mrs Bethan Binns - 17th May 2017

Had immediate refund on above top and bigger one arrived promptly. Would highly recommend this business.

3Mrs Janet Evans - 16th May 2017

Excellent

5Mrs Bernice Hart - 16th May 2017

Arrived earlier than I expected,packed beautifully,whats not to like!!

1Mrs Barbara Dittrich - 15th May 2017

Ordered a Brax striped Linen top in blue from the catalogue. Due to a computer glitch or else at E.R. I was presented a striped beige. Instantly the price of the shirt was refunded. Helen then promised to reorderd the shirt. Within a week E.R. would be able to represent the desired shirt. Now two weeks later I still have not been contacted and I am rather disappointed.

5Mrs Maggie Vearonelly - 15th May 2017

On line service was seamless.

5Mrs Barbara Killon - 15th May 2017

Excellent service

5Mrs Patricia Wilson - 14th May 2017

Excellent customer service.

1Mrs Margaret Edwards - 13th May 2017

Elizabeth Rose were very quick to inform me and refund my payment. They have still not adjusted their website as one week later are still showing the Jeans for sale.

5Mrs Josephine Lowe - 13th May 2017

very efficient service. Thank you.

5Mrs Margaret Dolowitz - 12th May 2017

Excellent

5Mrs Pat Paterson - 10th May 2017

Very quick service

5Mrs Gillian Davies - 8th May 2017

Excellent Service and Fast Delivery.

4Mrs Janette Sentance - 8th May 2017

Good selection of clothes suitable for all ages. Very pleased with ourchases

5Mrs Margaret Evans - 7th May 2017

Excellent service, shall definitely order again.

5Ms Helene Andersen - 5th May 2017

Quick delivery

5Mrs Jennifer Paulson-Ellis - 4th May 2017

As always first class - very helpful staff

5Mrs Shelagh Savage - 4th May 2017

very good service, I received the blouse in 2 days

5Mrs Teresa Mason - 3rd May 2017

Excellent service. Arrived within days.

3Mrs Moira Henderson - 2nd May 2017

pest call

5Mrs Katie Peddle - 2nd May 2017

Service is always excellent. Parcel beautifully packed and delivered very quickly.

5Mrs Prudence Lynch - 30th Apr 2017

Beautifully wrapped and prompt delivery. I needed to swop sizes. The process was simple and delivery of the second dress was also swift and well presented. Many thanks, very pleased with the service

51945 Judith Venn - 29th Apr 2017

5* service from Elizabeth Rose. This is my second purchase on line and once again I am pleased with the service

5Mrs Celia Watts - 29th Apr 2017

Excellent service and thank you for stocking smaller sizes

5Mrs Christine Watson - 28th Apr 2017

As always I got the right advice on sizing and excellent service

5Mrs Helen Parker - 26th Apr 2017

Once again excellent service, the parcel was nicely packed and arrived to me in Australia within 5 days. Thank you Helen Parker

5Mrs Ann Alexander - 25th Apr 2017

Excellent service as expected.

5Mrs Barbara McCaughey - 24th Apr 2017

Excellent

5Mrs Ann Alexander - 24th Apr 2017

Perfect as ever.

5Mrs Heather Harden - 23rd Apr 2017

Very happy with your online service and speed of delivery

5Mrs Brenda Waller - 22nd Apr 2017

Prompt delivery, well packaged, no problem with Elizabeth Rose service.

5MRS DONNA DEWAR - 22nd Apr 2017

Excellent service as always.

3Mrs Agnes Lamont - 15th Apr 2017

Good

5Mrs Joyce Morgan - 13th Apr 2017

Excellent service -- no complaints !

3Mrs Patricia Clark - 9th Apr 2017

V good but I am short and the trousers were too long, and I will have to get them turned up.

5Mrs Margaret Chapman - 2nd Apr 2017

Can't fault

5Mrs Margaret Chapman - 2nd Apr 2017

Can't fault service

5Mrs Ann Alexander - 2nd Apr 2017

Perfect as always.

5Mrs Margaret Chapman - 31st Mar 2017

Just excellent!!!

1Mrs Irene Ellingham - 30th Mar 2017

I am not happy at all as it is certainly not my problem they are lost but am having for some reason to wait for Royal Mail to sort this. I will give this 1 week and then report to paypal if my money is not returned. I purchased these to go away !!

4Mr Owen Harrigan - 28th Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the prompt service and also that the item arrived well packaged, in perfect condition.

4Mrs Ruby Jakobsen - 28th Mar 2017

Good quick service.

5mrs sheila mcsharry - 27th Mar 2017

The service i received from Elizabeth Rose was excellent and i would definitely purchase items from them again.

5Mrs Sharon Beggs - 27th Mar 2017

Quick and easy ordering. Delivered quickly and kept informed of delivery. Lovely website. Will definitely order again.

5Mrs. Janet Wilson - 27th Mar 2017

As always, it cannot be faulted. Thank you.

5Mrs Maria Burton - 26th Mar 2017

Very prompt service.

4.5Average of 4.5 stars out of 5
Only most recent 50 reviews with comments provided shown